Breadcrumb


Tutors and Translators List - Spring 2021

LANGUAGE name PHONE EMAIL
       
CHINESE Sophia Chen 805-756-2865 hchen07@calpoly.edu
       
FRENCH Lynn Akiki 805-748-0830 lynnakiki@hotmail.com
  Karina Cardin   karinalinguistic29@gmail.com
 

Jenny Grady

 

jennifer.c.grady@gmail.com

       
GERMAN Angelica Browne   anbrowne@calpoly.edu
       
ITALIAN Karina Cardin   karinalinguistic29@gmail.com
       
JAPANESE Junko Cleave 805-395-0852 jcleave@calpoly.edu
  Sayaka Tsugai 619-319-0009 stsugai@yahoo.com
       
PORTUGUESE Karina Cardin   karinalinguistic29@gmail.com
       
RUSSIAN Angelica Browne   anbrowne@calpoly.edu
  Lana Grishchenko   sgrishch@calpoly.edu
  Peter Serdiuk 510-637-9305 pserdiuk@calpoly.edu
       
SPANISH Garrett Gonzalez Brisbane 916-990-6537 gbrisban@calpoly.edu
  Rocio Alvear 805-748-6518 ralvear@calpoly.edu
  Karina Cardin   karinalinguistic29@gmail.com
  Lacey Christophersen   lachrist@calpoly.edu
  Maria Luna 559-391-0203 mluna09@calpoly.edu
  Julie Nanninga 805-215-3993 jananninga@gmail.com
       
TRANSLATORS/INTERPRETERS      
CHINESE Sophia Chen 805-756-2865 hchen07@calpoly.edu
GERMAN Angelica Browne   anbrowne@calpoly.edu
ITALIAN Teresa Matarrese 805-756-2097 tmatarre@calpoly.edu
JAPANESE Junko Cleave 805-395-0852 jcleave@calpoly.edu
RUSSIAN Angelica Browne   anbrowne@calpoly.edu
SPANISH Rocio Alvear 805-748-6518 ralvear@calpoly.edu

 

Related Content