Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

Name OFFICE
LOCATION
PHONE E-MAIL


Department Chair

Dr. John Thompson (French) Bldg. 47, Rm. 28 805-756-1212  

jjthomps@calpoly.edu


Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty

Dr. Christian Anderson (German) Bldg. 47,
Rm. 26Q
805-756-1620 cander55@calpoly.edu
Dr. Sophia Chen (Chinese) Bldg. 47,
Rm. 26N
805-756-2865 hchen07@calpoly.edu

Dr. Kevin Fagan (Spanish)

(In Italy A/Y 2016-17)

Bldg. 47,
Rm. 26B
805-756-2750 kfagan@calpoly.edu
Dr. Brian Kennelly (French) Bldg. 47,
Rm. 26C
805-756-2889 bkennell@calpoly.edu
Dr. Silvia Marijuan (Spanish) Bldg. 47, 
Rm. 26P
805-756-2273 smarijua@calpoly.edu
Dr. Karen Muñoz-Christian (Spanish)
 
Bldg. 47,
Rm. 26M
805-756-2035 kschrist@calpoly.edu

John Thompson (French)

Department Chair

Bldg. 52,

Rm. 28

805-756-1212 jjthomps@calpoly.edu

Dr. Fernando Sanchez (Spanish)

 

Bldg. 47,
Rm. 26A
805-756-2094 ffsanche@calpoly.edu
Dr. Gloria Velasquez (Spanish) Bldg. 47,
Rm. 26D
805-756-2992 gvelasqu@calpoly.edu


Lecturers

Dr. Brittany Anderson-Cain (Spanish)

Bldg 52, E24

cubicle M

805-756-7505 branders@calpoly.edu
Dr. Angelica Browne (German) Bldg. 52,
RmE24
805-756-2097 anbrowne@calpoly.edu
Maria Christensen (Spanish) Bldg. 47,
Rm26B
805-756-2750 machrist@calpoly.edu
Tanya Chroman (Spanish) Bldg. 47,
Rm26B
805-756-2750 tchroman@calpoly.edu
Junko Cleave (Japanese) Bldg 52, E-24 Cubicle M 805-756-7505 jcleave@calpoly.edu
Scott Ferree (Spanish)

Bldg 47, 26P

 

805-756-2273 saferree@calpoly.edu
Dawn Feuerberg (Spanish) Bldg 47, 26D 805-756-2992  
Alex Flores (Spanish) Bldg 52, E24 L 805-756-2835 alflores@calpoly.edu
Marion Hart (Spanish) Bldg 52, E24 C 805-756-1231 mhart03@calpoly.edu
Ana Hartig-Ferrer (Spanish) Bldg. 47,
Rm26B
805-756-2750 ahartigf@calpoly.edu
Marshall Johnson (French)

Bldg. 52, E24

Cubicle L

805-756-2835 mjohn183@calpoly.edu
Teresiana Matarrese (Italian)

Bldg. 52, E24

Cubicle H

805-756-2097 tmatarre@calpoly.edu
Tony Rector-Cavagnaro (Spanish) 47-28 805-756-1205 trector@cuesta.edu
Nancy Rucci (Spanish)

Bldg. 52, E24

Cubicle J

805-756-2579 nrucci@calpoly.edu


Staff

Lou Greenberg Bldg. 47,
Rm. 28
805-756-2269 lgreenbe@calpoly.edu
Nicole Rivera Bldg. 47,
Rm. 28
805-756-1205  

Related Content