Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

Please note:  Cal Poly University staff and faculty will be primarily working remotely as part of the response to COVID-19. To stay current on Cal Poly’s response to COVID-19 and business continuity, please visit our Response Page.

Name OFFICE
LOCATION
PHONE E-MAIL


Department Chair

Dr. Fernando Sanchez (Spanish)

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 28

805-756-1212  

ffsanche@calpoly.edu


Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty

Dr. Christian Anderson (German) Bldg. 47,
Rm. 26 Q
805-756-1620 cander55@calpoly.edu
Dr. Sophia Chen (Chinese) Bldg. 47,
Rm. 26 N
805-756-2865 hchen07@calpoly.edu

Dr. Kevin Fagan (Spanish)

Bldg. 47,
Rm. 26 A
805-756-2094 kfagan@calpoly.edu
Dr. Martha Galvan-Mandujano (Spanish)

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 26 D

805-756-2992 mgalvanm@calpoly.edu
Dr. Brian Kennelly (French) Bldg. 47,
Rm. 26 C
805-756-2889 bkennell@calpoly.edu
Dr. Silvia Marijuan (Spanish) Bldg. 47, 
Rm. 26 P
805-756-2273 smarijua@calpoly.edu
Dr. Karen Muñoz-Christian (Spanish)
 
Bldg. 47,
Rm. 26 M
805-756-2035 kschrist@calpoly.edu

Dr. John Thompson (French)

 

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 26 A

805-756-2094 jjthomps@calpoly.edu

Dr. Gloria Velasquez (Spanish)

 

Bldg. 47,
Rm. 26 A
805-756-2094 gvelasqu@calpoly.edu


Lecturers

Dr. Angelica Browne (German)

Bldg. 52,
RmE-24 H

805-756-2097 anbrowne@calpoly.edu
Maria Christensen (Spanish) Bldg. 52,
Rm. E-24 J
805-756-2579 machrist@calpoly.edu
Tanya Chroman (Spanish) Bldg. 52,
Rm. E-24 L
805-756-2835 tchroman@calpoly.edu
Junko Cleave (Japanese)

Bldg. 52,

Rm. E-24 K

805-756-7505 jcleave@calpoly.edu
Scott Ferree (Spanish)

Bldg. 47,

Rm. 26 P

805-756-2273 saferree@calpoly.edu
Alex Flores (Spanish)

Bldg. 52,

Rm. E-24 L

 

805-756-2835 alflores@calpoly.edu
Dr. Marion Hart (Spanish)

Bldg. 52,

Rm. E-24 C

805-756-1231 mhart03@calpoly.edu
Ana Hartig-Ferrer (Spanish) Bldg. 52,
Rm. E-24 J
805-756-2579 ahartigf@calpoly.edu
Marivel Lozano (Spanish)

Bldg. 52,

Rm. E-24 J

805-756-2579 mlozan03@calpoly.edu
Teresiana Matarrese (Italian)

Bldg. 52,

Rm. E-24 H

805-756-2097 tmatarre@calpoly.edu
Nancy Rucci (Spanish)

Bldg. 52,

Rm. E-24 K 

805-756-7505 nrucci@calpoly.edu


Staff

 

During Quarter Spring 2020, please email staff directly.

Lou Greenberg Bldg. 47,
Rm. 28
805-756-2269 lgreenbe@calpoly.edu
Christina Casillas Bldg. 47,
Rm. 28
805-756-1205 cvcasill@calpoly.edu

Related Content